Monday, April 18, 2016

FILE Charges. File Legal Cases. Seek Legal Advice. Research. DO NOT STAND for Corruption. Stand up Against CORRUPT and Unethical Attorneys, Judges, Guardians, and Others in powerful positions to harm innocent people. YOU are Powerful. Make some NOISE. File Criminal Charges.

This is NOT Meant to Be Legal Advice, it is Simply RESEARCH Material.

Tips and Information for folks to file Criminal Complaints against Guardians, Judges and Lawyers both state and federal. This is not Given an attorney or an authority on this matter in any way. The document below is simply a sharing of information and not meant to be legal advice.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bzn2NurXrSkibjA5cmNJTS16djg/view

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

I, Investigative Blogger Crystal Cox, say that the Seventh Day Adventist Church did not do all they could have done to prevent the children of Douglas Allison class from being Raped. They seem to have a motto of love the SINNER and not the SIN. I wonder if the have POLICY and did actual background checks on him. We know they IGNORED warnings as reports CLEARLY show.

It is my opinion that the Seventh Day Adventist Church is VERY liable to the Victims of Douglas Allison. They were given warning it seems by another congregation member, a parent as the news reports say. So why did they only question Douglas Allison? Did they check with people, churches, police, anyone in the California town he was in before? Was he ever accused of this before?

It is my personally opinion, and in no way meant to be a stated fact. But as someone who has studied alot about child molestation cases, and has this sort of behavior in my own family, and seen many victims, well I say that it is HIGHLY unlikely that a 55 year old man with this kind of access to children, has not ever molested or raped another child. I allege that there is way more victims and that the Seventh Day Adventist Church did not do ENOUGH to protect the children period. 

Ask them who their insurance carrier is. I hope the VICTIMS are suing, as the Seventh Day Adventist Church had prior knowledge and it does not seem they warned the parents and gave them a choice to remove their kids from the over friendliness that had been warned about 7 months prior to this story getting into the news. They could have prevented further harm and did not. It is my opinion and not to be legal advice, but I say the Seventh Day Adventist Church is negligent in the least.

It is important to ask, obtain , in my opinion, all their records on if they actually did a criminal background check on Douglas Allison before they hired him, before he represented their church. If they did ask to see that, in my opinion. If they did not do a background check then they they are even more liable. If the check showed anything at all and they disclosed it then their insurance rates would have went VERY high.

It is time to stand up to Christian Church schools that LOVE the SINNER and hate the SIN and IGNORE the signs of child abuse. Enough is ENOUGH. More has to be done to protect children.

I say SUE the Seventh Day Adventist Church.

For more Information on the Greg Reseck, Douglas Allison story

Friday, March 25, 2016

the Port Townsend Paper Mill is Poisoning Port Townsend. The SMELL of MONEY they Call It. I Call it the SMELL of Toxic Greed that has no Conscience of what that MONEY SMELL is doing to the lungs, health, soil, water, air and quality of life of Port Townsend Residents, as well as all of Jefferson County Washington.

I have not written about the Port Townsend Paper Mill in awhile. I became very discouraged at articles claiming Port Townsend Air Quality is GOOD, when it is NOT Good it is Down Right TOXIC. Discouraged at CLEARLY toxic air and a local government that CLEARLY chooses Greed and Profit over People.

The DEQ and Jefferson County Officials hide the FACTS from the public. People are sick, and they leave the area due to this sickness. Others can't leave because they are stuck in overpriced Port Townsend Real Estate, Home. These folks thought the mill would be gone by now.

Still we have positive news on the Port Townsend Paper Mill from the Port Townsend Leader. When the TRUTH is not all FLUFFY as the Port Townsend Leader makes it out to be.

We have officials such as Deborah Stimson who does not care about air quality or sound pollution as she has clearly proven. Meanwhile the actual data shows MASSIVE TOXINS, ammonia in the air and much more that is burning your lungs, harming your health and creating HUGE amounts of fine particle pollution that you and your children breath every day. Children and babies have all kinds of damage and health concerns from these fine particles of MASSIVE harmful, Toxic Pollution. Meanwhile Jefferson County is paid off by BIG MONEY from the hedge funds and corporate greed of those who own and profit from investing in the Port Townsend Paper Mill.

We have a commissioner somewhere paid off by the Paper Mill in some unknown account that will never be traced according to anonymous sources.

And we have a public who thinks the mill is the smell of money. And don't seem to care what you give up, pollute, ruin, or sacrifice for that MONEY SMELL.

Meanwhile YOU are sick and you don't why. You have low energy and you don't why. Your inner ears hurt, your throat hurts, your eyes feel funny, you feel hazy and you are not sure what it is. It is the Port Townsend Paper Mill poisoning you.

The Public at large let's Jefferson County and the City of Port Townsend flat out lie about the Mill as the Port Townsend Paper Mill pollutes MASSIVE water and you the public are to cut down on water use, as they use over 12 million gallons a day and POLLUTE the water and the Port Townsend Bay.

They Flat out LIE about what is really in the air you are breathing, and the Public, the local media outlets and the local governing body REFUSES to actually disclose the TRUTH that they know through air monitors. Instead they choose to CODDLE Greed.

I also became discouraged at Governor Inslee's carbon tax being shot down on places like the Port Townsend Paper Mill and the claims, FLAT OUT LIES, that the Port Townsend Paper Mill is not a HUGE Carbon Polluter when they clear are and Jefferson County Washington ignores it and protects 300 jobs which is actually 1% of Jefferson County. There are so many amazing people in Port Townsend that make money with clean jobs that do not harm the air, soil and water. 

The Port Townsend Paper Mill is putting massive toxins into the air. I am not saying to believe me. I am saying do your homework. Get all the documents, including the LYING bankruptcy documents of the previous mill owner, the air monitor reports that are out there, take an independent air monitor test, and find out ALL the documented facts for yourself. Don't Believe the LIES of the Port Townsend Leader, the Jefferson County Commissioners, Paid off Jefferson County Health or ANYONE. Find the FACTS for yourself. This is your AIR, your water, your soil, your LIFE.

The City of Port Townsend and Jefferson County Washington PROTECTS the Port Townsend Paper Mill and Put's PROFIT before the health of the Citizens of Port Townsend Washington.

Sunday, March 22, 2015

What is the Smell in Port Townsend. So many Google what is the smell in Port Townsend. The Smell in Port Townsend is TOXIC, it will most likely make you SICK in visible and non-visible ways. The Smell in Port Townsend is BAD for ALL aspects of Healthy life in Port Townsend Washington

The Smell in Port Townsend is the Port Townsend Paper Mill's Toxic Emmissions.

This Blog Post is written in my opinion and to the best of my knowledge.

The Port Townsend Paper Mill takes 14 million gallons of pristine Olympic Mountain water a day from the Little Quilcene River and the Big Quilcene River, and they pollute it, fill it with toxins and create yucky toxic water that they dump into the Port Townsend Bay.


They have a SLUDGE pond that creates toxic soil and huge toxic odor. When they remove sludge in trucks it goes to unknown sources and is said to be able to be used as fill for playgrounds, parks, agriculture and other and that the Port Townsend Paper Mill does not have to disclose what is in the SLUDGE as that is the alleged legal responsibility of the end user.


The toxic air, of which is said to contain 1000 lbs of ammonia a day and other known carcigens, this causes massive health problems that many cannot recover from and so they leave Jefferson County, Port Townsend. Their Doctor even tells them, hey your kids can't get better here, or you can't get better here and so they have to move from this alleged pristine area.


Jefferson County seems to love the Port Townsend Paper Mill as many say it's the smell of money. Which is shocking, as it's money for big corporation, for doctors healing lung cancer and other major health problems the mill cause and as for the workers, they don't seem to mind that this affecting their health as yes they are making a living, the thing is, at what cost?

The toxins that the mill puts out, seems to be a known fact, it seems that Jefferson County, the City of Port Townsend and Washington Department of Ecology simply looks the other way and keeps this toxic waste site (in my opinion) spewing air that is harming the health and public safety of the area ( in my opinion due to the ability to read). They seem to do this willfully and wanton, to protect the mill and the jobs that come with it.
The Washington Governor seems big on taxing companies that spew CO2, this mill spews tons daily and for now they seem to hve no conscience nor accountability held on them and are even self monitored.

The WA Governor recently called for an emergency drought on the Olympic Peninsula, oh well, who cares right?

The city of Port Townsend uses 1 million gallons a day for the needs of the people. The Port Townsend Paper Mill pollutes and wastes 14 million gallons a day with total disregard for the environment, or the people ( in my opinion).

The EPA seems to know what is coming out of the Port Townsend Paper and so does the Washington Department of Ecology, and they look the other way.

We have otters, whales, herons, and tons of sea life and wildlife here as well as lot's of organic farms, and well lot's of people that want and have a legal right as a matter of law to Clean Air and Clean Water.  Yet this issue is swept under the proverbial rug over and over.

It makes no sense how Jefferson County Washington can have Organic Farms when the air is polluted as far as the information I have seen.

Go out at night, with a flashlight, tons of yellow fine particles, YEP you come to Port Townsend, our beautiful amazing town and you breath Toxic Air, so does your children, your babies, elderly and guess what; the worst of the "what's that smell" in Port Townsend goes right into our hospital and schools; oh well the county, state and federal officials look the other way to create toxic jobs.

For More Information on your Google Search "What's that Smell In Port Townsend" Check Out the Links Below.

http://www.porttownsendpaper.com/

The Port Townse Smell is Port Townsend Paper Mill Emissions
http://ptairwatchers.org/port-townsend-paper-mill-emissions/

Why is the Port Townsend Paper Mill ALLOWED by the City of Port Townsend and Jefferson County Washington to put KNOWN Toxins into the Air, Water and Soil?

The Port Townsend Paper Mill is MAKING YOU SICK, Lowering Your Immune System and causing you Serious Health Risks


EPA Did NOTHING
http://www.biologicaldiversity.org/news/press_releases/2011/pulp-mills-09-26-2011.html

http://www.nationofchange.org/paper-mill-air-pollution-standards-25-years-out-date-environmental-groups-sue-epa-1323967682


Jefferson County Public Health Does NOTHING
http://jeffersoncountypublichealth.blogspot.com/2014/12/state-of-washington-department-of.html

Remember when Reading Blogs, When You get to the bottom, go to the lower right and click older posts to keep going.

Port Townsend Paper Mill Toxic Air
http://olympicgazette.blogspot.com/search?q=Paper+Mill

http://porttownsendnews.blogspot.com/search?q=Paper+Mill

Port Townsend Mill Facebook information
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Port-Townsend-Paper-Mill/245153762294452?fref=ts&__nodl

PT Airwatchers Facebook Page
https://www.facebook.com/groups/10150099332035319/?fref=ts

PT Airwatchers Web Site
http://ptairwatchers.org/

Massive Co2 YET County, State, EPA all do NOTHING but Protect the Mill
http://ptairwatchers.org/2014/10/06/pt-paper-emits-1-6-times-as-much-co2-as-all-other-sources-in-jeffco-wa/

The Toxic Pond (this article was removed by the Port Townsend Leader, who I allege protects the Port Townsend Mill to Knowingly Poison the Port Townsend People
https://web.archive.org/web/20130423165340/http://ptleader.com/main.asp?SectionID=36&SubSectionID=55&ArticleID=33384

Background about the Smell in Port Townsend
http://ptairwatchers.org/background-the-stink/


The Air Makes Some Dizzy, Check Out this guy
What Does it Smell Like in Port Townsend and Port Hadlock / Irondale?: https://youtu.be/3k4mT1sI37I

I myself stayed at the Manresa Castle for a while and woke up some nights seizing in my chest. Felt like my organs were shutting down, throat badly swollen. Sinuses burning badly.  Stomach Cramping, Eyes Swollen. Horrible inner ear pain.

I have lived rural here as well and had burning eyes, ear pain and other symptoms. So why stay? The thing is Port Townsend is such a cool town, and it's so beautiful here. The people are so amazing and well I love it here. Plus for me it is a Spiritual Calling.  However, whether we choose to stay or leave the smell and toxic air of Port Townsend or not, the Port Townsend Paper Mill is seemingly breaking the law and causing a public safety issue and environmental hazard and it's time to STOP.

I know many who have had to leave to get their children to safe air. This is a serious issue and seems to be something that Jefferson County is either unable or unwilling to tackle.  Clearly the Clean Air Act and the Clean Water Act as well as our constitutional rights should trump the alleged "Smell of Money" YAP they use to keep poising the Port Townsend Bay, Port Townsend Air, Whales, Otters, Babies, those in the local hospital, fish and wildlife, organic farms and all of us citizens who SHOULD have the legal rights to Clean Air, Clean Water and Clean Soil.

A Few More Research Links

http://olympicnationalforestnews.blogspot.com/2014/12/investigative-blogger-crystal-cox-says.html

What is that Horrible Smell in Port Townsend ?

What is that Smell in Port Townsend?

Who to Call to Complain

Call the County,  Call the Mayor, Call your Commissioners, Call the State Department of Ecology, Call your Senator, Call the Governors Office, File Lawsuits, File Attorney General Complaints.  I believe the Port Townsend Paper Mill is breaking the LAW. Expose them, Sue them.

Also Call These Numbers to Complain

Stephanie Ogle, PE
W2R - Industrial Section
360-407-6355
stog461@ecy.wa.gov

Angie Fritz
anfr461@ECY.WA.GOV
360-407-7393

Mill Phone Number: 360-379-4244


Complaints re Port Townsend Paper Corp stink
Email anfr461@ECY.WA.GOV
360-407-7393 

LET YOUR VOICE BE HEARD; YOU HAVE RIGHTS 
AS A MATTER OF LAW, PERIOD

Saturday, March 21, 2015

7020 Lion Head Lane Boca Raton Florida. This property is in a major legal case; BUYER Be AWARE.

This property is in a multimillion dollar legal case in Florida. If you buy this property you may get caught up in this legal case. Do your Due Diligence.

Check out the blog below in full
http://tedbernsteinreport.blogspot.com/

and

https://www.facebook.com/groups/835650543125173/?fref=ts

7020 Lion Head Lane Boca Raton Florida.


Saturday, January 17, 2015

Love and Light

Plaintiff, Investigative Blogger Crystal L. Cox NOTIFIES Intel Corp., (INTC:NASDAQ GS) (INTC.OQ) (INTC:US) of Massive Shareholder Liability by sending INTC, Intel Corp a Notice of Claim, Notice of Liability Regarding Federal RICO / Racketeering Lawsuit District of Nevada 2:13-cv-00297-JCM-VCF, filed February 26th, 2013 by Plaintiff Crystal Cox. Magistrate Judge Cam Ferenbach, District Judge James C. Mahan, Las Vegas Nevada.

Plaintiff Blogger Crystal Cox Notice of Claim, Notice of Liability; Defendant INTC, Intel Corp., Douglas Melamed personally and professionally, Steven R. Rodger personally and professionally. RICO / Racketeering Lawsuit, District of Nevada 2:13-cv-00297-JCM-VCF.

Crystal L. Cox
Investigative Blogger
Pro Se Plaintiff
District of Nevada 2:13-cv-00297-JCM-VCF
Crystal@CrystalCox.com

March 6th,  2013

Steven R. Rodgers
Vice President of Legal, Corporate Affairs and
Deputy General Counsel of Litigation, Licensing & Patents, Intel Corporation

Douglas Melamed
Intel Corp. General Counsel

Intel, INTC Shareholders, Auditors, Insurance Providers

Regarding:   NOTICE of Liability;   
Notice of Claim Regarding Intel Corporation and Possible Trillion Dollar Fraud on Intel, INTC Shareholders and Others.  Notice to all Intel Executives, Shareholders, Board Members, Insurance Providers, Auditors, and all financially connected to Intel Corp., INTC in any way.

Notice Regarding RICO / Racketeering Complaint Filed in District Of Nevada, Liability to INTC, Intel Shareholders and Intel Executives.

District of Nevada 2:13-cv-00297-JCM-VCF names Douglas Melamed, Steven R. Rodgers and Intel Corp. in conspiracy to STOP the flow of information in online media regarding INTC, Intel’s Involvement in the iViewit Technology Theft.


Douglas Melamed, Steven R. Rodgers and Whom It May Concern:

This notice is written upon the Knowledge and Belief of Investigative Blogger Pro Se Counter Plaintiff Crystal Cox.  I, Pro Se Counter Plaintiff Crystal Cox, write this letter to notify you of legal action pending against Intel, INTC in the District of Nevada 2:13-cv-00297-JCM-VCF Lawsuit, whereby Intel Corp., Douglas Melamed, and Steven R. Rodgers are named Defendants.

Notice was sent to Steven Rodgers Vice President & Deputy General Counsel at Intel Corporation, who is named Personally and Professionally, On December 27th 2012 and again in On January  27th 2013. As well as updated court documents.   Notices have also been sent to INTC, Intel Corp. General Counsel Douglas Melamed

Steven Rodgers Vice President & Deputy General Counsel at Intel Corporation have, thus far, ignored this serious legal matter, and it is assumed have failed to notify auditors, shareholders, Intel Ceo’s, and all who should be notified of this massive liability to Intel Corp. and INTC Shareholders.

Upon information and belief, the frauds included but are not limited to the failure of Intel Corp., INTC, to disclose both this lawsuit and the Intellectual Property infringement of the iViewit Technology, which is a Trillion dollar liability to Intel, INTC Shareholders and the Intel Corporation.

Intel Corp., INTC executives have known of this massive liability over violations of NDA’s and infringement of the iViewit Video Technology for over a Decade.

Ex-Senior Vice President, General Counsel of Intel Corp., INTC, Bruce Sewell, now General Counsel of APPLE, who is also named in this Federal RICO Lawsuit. Corresponded with Eliot Bernstein regarding this massive undisclosed liability. I, Crystal Cox have attached those correspondences to this Notice of Liability, as well as added links at the bottom of this letter.

APPLE Executive Steven Dowling has also communicated with Eliot Bernstein of iViewit Technology regarding this massive undisclosed liability.

Eliot Bernstein, founder of iViewit Technology Company, and one of the inventors of the iViewit Video Technology, is named as a Defendant in District of Nevada Case 2:12-cv-02040-GMN-PAL, which was filed in alleged conspiracy to suppress Internet Blogs, Domain Names and Online Media reporting on the iViewit Technology theft, which involves Intel Corp., INTC, as noted in the iViewit Technology SEC Complaint, RICO Complaint, FBI Complaints, USPTO Complaint and other Federal Investigations into this matter.

In regard to Eliot Bernstein and the iViewit Technology Company, Intel Corp., INTC has massive, undisclosed liabilities and this notice is to warn all those financially tied to INTC, Intel Corporation of this massive liability. Failing to disclose this liability is in direct violation of various SEC laws and rules including but not limited to FASB No. 5 requirements for disclosing liabilities and more.

The Eliot Bernstein and the iViewit Technology Company, also involves an attempted murder of his family and a car bombing that blew up three vehicles in addition to Bernstein Vehicle.

The iViewit Technology theft is a very serious matter, and a massive, undisclosed liability to Intel, INTC shareholders, auditors, and executives. The iViewit Technology theft  involves high stakes corporate theft and fraud of a 13 Trillion Dollar Intellectual Property.

Notably, federal Judge Shira Scheindlin referred to the iViewit Case as a case involving Murder that has also been marked as legally “related” by Scheindlin to an ongoing Federal Whistleblower case, the Christine Anderson case. ( Christine C. Anderson,Case No.: 07cv9599 Plaintiff Appellant, (SAS) (AJP), 2d Cir. No. 09-5059-cv v. The State of New York,Defendants-Appellee)

Steven Rodgers Vice President has allegedly conspired with WIPO, ( World Intellectual Property Organization) Director Francis Gurry, and also WIPO Legal Edward Kwakwa and also Eric Wilbers of WIPO, in order to wipe out blogs, online media that report on the iViewit Technology Story and cover up this massive liability by wiping out blogs, changing domain names servers of Investigative Blogger Crystal L. Cox.

I, Pro Se Counter Plaintiff Crystal Cox, have a web stat that shows WIPO looking at my Notice to WIPO of massive fraud, and then emailing Steven Rodgers of INTC, Intel Corporation.

Eric Wilbers of WIPO has spoke with Eliot Bernstein and Crystal Cox regarding this matter. WIPO has been notified of this massive fraud months ago, that will affect Intel, INTC Shareholders. WIPO has done nothing, that I am aware of, to correct this matter nor to notify executives, insurance providers, shareholders of this massive liability.

Steven Rodgers Intel Corporation knows of the iViewit Technology infringement by Intel, and has failed disclose this liability to Shareholders, Executives, Auditors..

Intel Corp. INTC Shareholders have a massive liability in this matter. This letter is a NOTICE to Intel Corp Executives, Shareholders, Auditors, Liability Carriers, Insurance Provides and more, to disclose this massive liability, that by LAW Intel Corporation, INTC, Must Disclose.

I, Pro Se Counter Plaintiff Crystal Cox, have attached the Federal RICO Complaint  District of Nevada 2:13-cv-00297-JCM-VCF to this eMail notice, as well as documents of Intel’s Connection to this liability.

Here is an Online Link to the RICO Complaint Filed February 26th, 2013 by Plaintiff, Investigative Blogger Crystal Cox,  District of Nevada 2:13-cv-00297-JCM-VCF

http://www.docstoc.com/docs/147018909/District-of-Nevada-213-cv-00297-JCM-NJK-Civil-RICO-Complaint-COX-vs-Randazza-RacketeerCorrupt-Organization-Jurisdiction-Diversity-Case

Also note that Portland Oregon Law Firm Tonkon Torp LLP and Mike Morgan of Tonkon Torp are also named in District of Nevada 2:13-cv-00297-JCM-VCF.

Tonkon Torp Law Firm, Portland represented Intel and represented Enron in their bankruptcy, this is very much connected to the Iviewit Technology case and also brings massive financial liability to the shareholders of INTC, Intel Corp.

There is definite action that Steven Rodgers of INTC, Intel Corporation should have take to disclose this legal action. There is definite action that Bruce Sewell former General Counsel at Intel Corporation should have also taken to disclose this legal action. Bruce Sewell, now General Counsel of APPLE is also a named Defendant in District of Nevada 2:13-cv-00297-JCM-VCF, as is APPLE Executive Steve Dowling.

This Notice of Claim and Liability serves as a warning to INTC, Intel Shareholders, Auditors, Insurance Providers, CEO’s, and all companies and people connected to INTC, Intel Financially for any reason of the massive, pending liability to Intel Corporation, INTC.

INTC, Intel has violated NDA’s with Eliot Bernstein, iViewit Technology.  INTC, Intel is named in Federal RICO Complaints, SEC Complaints and more, in regard to massive liability over the infringement of the iViewit Video Technology, which is said to be worth 13 Trillion Dollars.

Knowing the liability that Intel, INTC has over the iViewit Video Technology, and violations of agreements with Eliot Bernstein, iViewit Technology, Steven Rodgers Vice President & Deputy General Counsel at Intel Corporation recently conspired with WIPO and WIPO Panelist Peter L. Michaelson, to take Domain Names from Eliot Bernstein, Founder of iViewit and one of the iViewit Inventors, and Investigative Blogger Crystal Cox, who had been reporting on the iViewit Technology theft for 3 years.

Peter L. Michaelson has conspired with the Plaintiff in District of Nevada Case 2:12-cv-02040-GMN-PAL, Marc J. Randazza, who now is also a named Defendant in District of Nevada 2:13-cv-00297-JCM-VCF, in order to launch a public defamation, disgrace, and discrediting campaign against Investigative Blogger Crystal L. Cox, reporting on the iViewit Technology Theft for over 3 years.

Marc J. Randazza, Defendant in District of Nevada 2:13-cv-00297-JCM-VCF, conspired by officially stating in WIPO Complaints, WIPO Publications, WIPO Decisions, and WIPO Legal Announcements to the World, that Eliot Bernstein, Founder of iViewit and one of the iViewit Inventors, and Investigative Blogger Crystal Cox are guilty of the crime of extortion, of which neither Eliot Bernstein, Founder of iViewit and one of the iViewit Inventors, nor Investigative Blogger Crystal Cox have been charged with, under investigation for, nor prosecuted of.

This action by Peter L. Michaelson and Marc J. Randazza in WIPO Decisions and in District of Nevada Case 2:12-cv-02040-GMN-PAL, was intentional to discredit and silence the reporting of the world’s biggest technology crime. Pro Se Counter Plaintiff Crystal Cox has filed claims against all those conspiring with Plaintiff Marc J. Randazza in District of Nevada Case 2:12-cv-02040-GMN-PAL, and the WIPO Decision.

I, Pro Se Plaintiff Crystal Cox, have attached correspondence between Intel, INTC and Eliot Bernstein to this notice.  Here are links to further information regarding the massive liability to INTC, Intel Corp. Shareholders, Insurance Carriers and Intel Executives.

Links to Documents proving this massive Liability to INTC, Intel Shareholders, Auditors, Insurance Providers, CEO’s, and all companies and people connected to INTC, Intel Financially for any reason.

iViewit Technology SEC Complaint Naming INTC, Intel Corp.
http://iviewit.tv/CompanyDocs/20100206%20FINAL%20SEC%20FBI%20and%20more%20COMPLAINT%20Against%20Warner%20Bros%20Time%20Warner%20AOL176238nscolorlow.pdf

iViewit Technology NDA Agreements with INTC, Intel Corp.
http://iviewit.tv/CompanyDocs/nda%20violators.pdf

iViewit Technology Demand Letter to INTC, Intel Corp.
http://www.docstoc.com/docs/130695905/iviewittv_CompanyDocs_United-States-District-Court-Southern-District-NY_20090306-Intel-Demand-Letter-_-Liability-Exposure--Signed-3549l

More Regarding INTC, Intel Corp and iViewit Technology
.
http://iviewit.tv/wordpress/?tag=intc

http://iviewit.tv/wordpress/?p=498

http://www.rayfordwilkins.com/2012/10/intel-corp-intc-refuse-to-disclose.html

http://intelcorruption.blogspot.com/2010/10/intel-general-counsel-bruce-sewell.html

http://iviewit.tv/CompanyDocs/United%20States%20District%20Court%20Southern%20District%20NY/20090306%20Intel%20Demand%20Letter%20&%20Liability%20Exposure%20%20Signed%203549l.pdf

http://federalricolawsuit.blogspot.com/2010/01/judiciary-committee-reviews-iviewit.html

http://iviewit.tv/CompanyDocs/RICO%20CRIME%20CHARTS.pdf

I, Pro Se Plaintiff Crystal Cox, am an Investigative Blogger, I have read thousands of pages of documents over 3 years, listened to Senate Senate Judiciary Committee Hearings, read depositions, read billing documents, listening to depositions, read court filings, read NDA agreements, and massive amounts of proof of the liability that Intel has. This is an Important issue and by LAW must be disclosed.

I, Pro Se Plaintiff Crystal Cox, intend to file this Notice with the SEC, 7 days after sending this official notice to INTC, Intel Corporation.

I have read SEC Complaints, RICO Complaints, USPTO Complaints, NDA Agreements, Contracts, and massive amounts of documented proof of the rightful Inventors and owner of the iViewit Technology that 99% of ALL video uses today, and I feel it is my duty to Warn INTC Investors, shareholders, auditors, insurance providers, ceos and more regarding this massive liability.

Upon my knowledge and belief, Steven Rodgers Vice President & Deputy General Counsel at Intel Corporation has directly conspired to silence me, Pro Se Counter Plaintiff Crystal Cox, as I have been reporting on the iViewit Technology theft for over 3 years. Due to Steven Rodgers Vice President & Deputy General Counsel at Intel Corporation conspiring to remove my online media regarding the iViewit Technology theft,  I have filed legal action against Steven Rodgers Vice President & Deputy General Counsel at Intel Corporation personally and professionally, and against the INTC Company for 10 Million Each.

This is a serious and valid Notice of Claim, Notice of Liability and is in response to Steven Rodgers Vice President & Deputy General Counsel at Intel Corporation, Douglas Melamed, and Intel Corp. being named in a Federal RICO, Racketeering Lawsuit, FILED by Plaintiff Investigative Blogger Crystal L. Cox, District of Nevada 2:13-cv-00297-JCM-VCF.

Defendant in District of Nevada 2:13-cv-00297-JCM-VCF have directly attacked me, defaming me, suppressed my online news media blogs, endangered my life, threatened me, stolen my intellectual property, and ruined my reputation in order to SUPPRESS the flow of information regarding their involvement and liability in the iViewit Technology Theft.

Pro Se Plaintiff
District of Nevada 2:13-cv-00297-JCM-VCF
Investigative Blogger Crystal Cox
Crystal Cox News
Crystal@CrystalCox.com



PDF of INTC, Intel Corp., Notice of Claim, Notice of Liability
http://www.docstoc.com/docs/148002688/INTC-Intel-Notice-of-Claim-Notice-of-Liablity

District of Nevada 2:13-cv-00297-JCM-VCF RICO Filing
http://www.docstoc.com/docs/147018909/District-of-Nevada-213-cv-00297-JCM-NJK-Civil-RICO-Complaint-COX-vs-Randazza-RacketeerCorrupt-Organization-Jurisdiction-Diversity-Case

District of Nevada 2:13-cv-00297-JCM-VCF Docket
http://www.docstoc.com/docs/147851256/213-cv-00297-JCM-VCF---Nevada-RICO


If you are concerned about this serious liability to INTC, Intel Corp. Stocks, Shares, Assets or have questions regarding this legal action, here are Intel Corp., INTC Key Executive, and Contact Information.



Originally Posted At

http://deniedpatent.blogspot.com/2013/03/plaintiff-investigative-blogger-crystal.html