Friday, May 20, 2016

WIPO is NOT Neutral. WIPO is Corruptible. WIPO favors Trademark Lawyers and their Cronies. Investigate WIPO and Demand Accountability and Transparency.

For years we have seen repeated "calls for the official publication of independent investigations into claims made about the conduct of WIPO" and now maybe WIPO is actually being investigated. START with Peter Michaelson, Francis Gurry, and their connections and conspiracy with INTA and Trademark Attorney favoritism.

WIPO IS Very VERY Corrupt. It is about time that someone is paying attention.


WIPO has been acting in collusion with Trademark Attorneys such as Marc Randazza and Peter Michaelson for a VERY long time.

WIPO does not act independent nor fair and they simply STEAL intellectual property and give to whoever can do the most for them or they are acting in conspiracy with.


I have an email that Francis Gurry copied Steven Rodgers Vice President & Deputy General Counsel at Intel Corporation , WIPO works in conspiracy with corporations such as INTEL and against the rights of Citizens, Inventors and Intellectual property owners.

"Congress sets sights on WIPO over whistleblower allegations"

"In a hearing held yesterday afternoon by several sub-committees of the US Congress, a series of allegations about WIPO accountability and the mistreatment of staff and whistleblowers by Director General Francis Gurry were dramatically laid bare. At the heart of the discussion is a still-unpublished United Nations Office of Internal Oversight Services (OIOS) report into accusations levelled at Gurry.

On World Trademark Review we have previously reported on calls for the official publication of independent investigations into claims made about the conduct of WIPO’s current leader.

In April 2014, James Pooley, previously a deputy director general of the UN body, alleged that Gurry had violated the human rights of WIPO employees whose DNA is said to have been collected without their permission and of suppressing evidence that this had occurred.

He also alleged that Gurry improperly used his influence in a procurement procedure to benefit an Australian acquaintance. Just under a year ago, when we last reported on the allegations, there had been seemingly not been an official and independent investigation of the allegations. Fast forward 12 months and the momentum is building."

Source and Full Article
http://www.worldtrademarkreview.com/blog/Detail.aspx?g=1e135866-a9e6-42b8-b359-dcb50df5cd35


Also Check Out

http://www.worldtrademarkreview.com/Blog/detail.aspx?g=b1f3f4f9-8058-45ed-ba8e-cec2545c591c

http://www.worldtrademarkreview.com/Blog/detail.aspx?g=f39b85f8-2f38-4a8f-ad80-6d0fc2ae4896


Don't Forget to investigate the INTA, and the Trademark attorneys like Marc Randazza and Peter Michaelson that have conflicts of interest and act in collusion to ruin reputations, steal search engine placement, steal intellectual property and affect court cases and precedent. 

Investigative Blogger Crystal Cox tried to SUE WIPO. Crystal Cox informed authorities over and over, informed Godaddy, attorneys, Trademark authorities, the DOJ, the FBI, and multiple courts. They did NOTHING. The COURTS have known for a long time and looked the other way.

Here is some case filings;

Cox v. WIPO
https://docs.google.com/document/d/18fl76BglTzfcb4WdCeiunPHnp9ISycp2WSPkDC195pY/edit

Crystal L. Cox vs. Godaddy, WIPO Court Complaint
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0Bzn2NurXrSkiN0RsbXFqakVNSU0/view

WIPO named in RICO complaint, page 60-80 approx.
http://www.iviewit.tv/20130512MotionRehearReopenObstruction.pdf

WIPO SEC Complaint, iViewit
http://www.iviewit.tv/20130512MotionRehearReopenObstruction.pdf

WIPO and iViewit
http://iviewit.tv/CompanyDocs/oneofthesedays/

iViewit Patent Information
http://www.google.ch/patents/WO2001009836A1?cl=en

Many other State Courts and Authorities were noticed as well. So was German Courts. They ALL ignored the collusion time and time again.

HOLD WIPO ACCOUNTABLE

Immunity of International Organizations

Check out page 134 on this document / book - WIPO is Immune, Check out the Whole Book .
https://books.google.com/books?id=EBN5CgAAQBAJ&pg=PA135&lpg=PA135&dq=crystal+l+cox+district+of+new+jersey&source=bl&ots=NZMp39HKy4&sig=_-YHcKJjJgyOq9Thy2RCKUMPT3Y&hl=en&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjmydq33-nMAhUI3mMKHTQMBAMQ6AEIMzAE#v=onepage&q=crystal%20l%20cox%20district%20of%20new%20jersey&f=false

Monday, April 18, 2016

FILE Charges. File Legal Cases. Seek Legal Advice. Research. DO NOT STAND for Corruption. Stand up Against CORRUPT and Unethical Attorneys, Judges, Guardians, and Others in powerful positions to harm innocent people. YOU are Powerful. Make some NOISE. File Criminal Charges.

This is NOT Meant to Be Legal Advice, it is Simply RESEARCH Material.

Tips and Information for folks to file Criminal Complaints against Guardians, Judges and Lawyers both state and federal. This is not Given an attorney or an authority on this matter in any way. The document below is simply a sharing of information and not meant to be legal advice.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bzn2NurXrSkibjA5cmNJTS16djg/view

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

I, Investigative Blogger Crystal Cox, say that the Seventh Day Adventist Church did not do all they could have done to prevent the children of Douglas Allison class from being Raped. They seem to have a motto of love the SINNER and not the SIN. I wonder if the have POLICY and did actual background checks on him. We know they IGNORED warnings as reports CLEARLY show.

It is my opinion that the Seventh Day Adventist Church is VERY liable to the Victims of Douglas Allison. They were given warning it seems by another congregation member, a parent as the news reports say. So why did they only question Douglas Allison? Did they check with people, churches, police, anyone in the California town he was in before? Was he ever accused of this before?

It is my personally opinion, and in no way meant to be a stated fact. But as someone who has studied alot about child molestation cases, and has this sort of behavior in my own family, and seen many victims, well I say that it is HIGHLY unlikely that a 55 year old man with this kind of access to children, has not ever molested or raped another child. I allege that there is way more victims and that the Seventh Day Adventist Church did not do ENOUGH to protect the children period. 

Ask them who their insurance carrier is. I hope the VICTIMS are suing, as the Seventh Day Adventist Church had prior knowledge and it does not seem they warned the parents and gave them a choice to remove their kids from the over friendliness that had been warned about 7 months prior to this story getting into the news. They could have prevented further harm and did not. It is my opinion and not to be legal advice, but I say the Seventh Day Adventist Church is negligent in the least.

It is important to ask, obtain , in my opinion, all their records on if they actually did a criminal background check on Douglas Allison before they hired him, before he represented their church. If they did ask to see that, in my opinion. If they did not do a background check then they they are even more liable. If the check showed anything at all and they disclosed it then their insurance rates would have went VERY high.

It is time to stand up to Christian Church schools that LOVE the SINNER and hate the SIN and IGNORE the signs of child abuse. Enough is ENOUGH. More has to be done to protect children.

I say SUE the Seventh Day Adventist Church.

For more Information on the Greg Reseck, Douglas Allison story

Friday, March 25, 2016

the Port Townsend Paper Mill is Poisoning Port Townsend. The SMELL of MONEY they Call It. I Call it the SMELL of Toxic Greed that has no Conscience of what that MONEY SMELL is doing to the lungs, health, soil, water, air and quality of life of Port Townsend Residents, as well as all of Jefferson County Washington.

I have not written about the Port Townsend Paper Mill in awhile. I became very discouraged at articles claiming Port Townsend Air Quality is GOOD, when it is NOT Good it is Down Right TOXIC. Discouraged at CLEARLY toxic air and a local government that CLEARLY chooses Greed and Profit over People.

The DEQ and Jefferson County Officials hide the FACTS from the public. People are sick, and they leave the area due to this sickness. Others can't leave because they are stuck in overpriced Port Townsend Real Estate, Home. These folks thought the mill would be gone by now.

Still we have positive news on the Port Townsend Paper Mill from the Port Townsend Leader. When the TRUTH is not all FLUFFY as the Port Townsend Leader makes it out to be.

We have officials such as Deborah Stimson who does not care about air quality or sound pollution as she has clearly proven. Meanwhile the actual data shows MASSIVE TOXINS, ammonia in the air and much more that is burning your lungs, harming your health and creating HUGE amounts of fine particle pollution that you and your children breath every day. Children and babies have all kinds of damage and health concerns from these fine particles of MASSIVE harmful, Toxic Pollution. Meanwhile Jefferson County is paid off by BIG MONEY from the hedge funds and corporate greed of those who own and profit from investing in the Port Townsend Paper Mill.

We have a commissioner somewhere paid off by the Paper Mill in some unknown account that will never be traced according to anonymous sources.

And we have a public who thinks the mill is the smell of money. And don't seem to care what you give up, pollute, ruin, or sacrifice for that MONEY SMELL.

Meanwhile YOU are sick and you don't why. You have low energy and you don't why. Your inner ears hurt, your throat hurts, your eyes feel funny, you feel hazy and you are not sure what it is. It is the Port Townsend Paper Mill poisoning you.

The Public at large let's Jefferson County and the City of Port Townsend flat out lie about the Mill as the Port Townsend Paper Mill pollutes MASSIVE water and you the public are to cut down on water use, as they use over 12 million gallons a day and POLLUTE the water and the Port Townsend Bay.

They Flat out LIE about what is really in the air you are breathing, and the Public, the local media outlets and the local governing body REFUSES to actually disclose the TRUTH that they know through air monitors. Instead they choose to CODDLE Greed.

I also became discouraged at Governor Inslee's carbon tax being shot down on places like the Port Townsend Paper Mill and the claims, FLAT OUT LIES, that the Port Townsend Paper Mill is not a HUGE Carbon Polluter when they clear are and Jefferson County Washington ignores it and protects 300 jobs which is actually 1% of Jefferson County. There are so many amazing people in Port Townsend that make money with clean jobs that do not harm the air, soil and water. 

The Port Townsend Paper Mill is putting massive toxins into the air. I am not saying to believe me. I am saying do your homework. Get all the documents, including the LYING bankruptcy documents of the previous mill owner, the air monitor reports that are out there, take an independent air monitor test, and find out ALL the documented facts for yourself. Don't Believe the LIES of the Port Townsend Leader, the Jefferson County Commissioners, Paid off Jefferson County Health or ANYONE. Find the FACTS for yourself. This is your AIR, your water, your soil, your LIFE.

The City of Port Townsend and Jefferson County Washington PROTECTS the Port Townsend Paper Mill and Put's PROFIT before the health of the Citizens of Port Townsend Washington.

Sunday, March 22, 2015

What is the Smell in Port Townsend. So many Google what is the smell in Port Townsend. The Smell in Port Townsend is TOXIC, it will most likely make you SICK in visible and non-visible ways. The Smell in Port Townsend is BAD for ALL aspects of Healthy life in Port Townsend Washington

The Smell in Port Townsend is the Port Townsend Paper Mill's Toxic Emmissions.

This Blog Post is written in my opinion and to the best of my knowledge.

The Port Townsend Paper Mill takes 14 million gallons of pristine Olympic Mountain water a day from the Little Quilcene River and the Big Quilcene River, and they pollute it, fill it with toxins and create yucky toxic water that they dump into the Port Townsend Bay.


They have a SLUDGE pond that creates toxic soil and huge toxic odor. When they remove sludge in trucks it goes to unknown sources and is said to be able to be used as fill for playgrounds, parks, agriculture and other and that the Port Townsend Paper Mill does not have to disclose what is in the SLUDGE as that is the alleged legal responsibility of the end user.


The toxic air, of which is said to contain 1000 lbs of ammonia a day and other known carcigens, this causes massive health problems that many cannot recover from and so they leave Jefferson County, Port Townsend. Their Doctor even tells them, hey your kids can't get better here, or you can't get better here and so they have to move from this alleged pristine area.


Jefferson County seems to love the Port Townsend Paper Mill as many say it's the smell of money. Which is shocking, as it's money for big corporation, for doctors healing lung cancer and other major health problems the mill cause and as for the workers, they don't seem to mind that this affecting their health as yes they are making a living, the thing is, at what cost?

The toxins that the mill puts out, seems to be a known fact, it seems that Jefferson County, the City of Port Townsend and Washington Department of Ecology simply looks the other way and keeps this toxic waste site (in my opinion) spewing air that is harming the health and public safety of the area ( in my opinion due to the ability to read). They seem to do this willfully and wanton, to protect the mill and the jobs that come with it.
The Washington Governor seems big on taxing companies that spew CO2, this mill spews tons daily and for now they seem to hve no conscience nor accountability held on them and are even self monitored.

The WA Governor recently called for an emergency drought on the Olympic Peninsula, oh well, who cares right?

The city of Port Townsend uses 1 million gallons a day for the needs of the people. The Port Townsend Paper Mill pollutes and wastes 14 million gallons a day with total disregard for the environment, or the people ( in my opinion).

The EPA seems to know what is coming out of the Port Townsend Paper and so does the Washington Department of Ecology, and they look the other way.

We have otters, whales, herons, and tons of sea life and wildlife here as well as lot's of organic farms, and well lot's of people that want and have a legal right as a matter of law to Clean Air and Clean Water.  Yet this issue is swept under the proverbial rug over and over.

It makes no sense how Jefferson County Washington can have Organic Farms when the air is polluted as far as the information I have seen.

Go out at night, with a flashlight, tons of yellow fine particles, YEP you come to Port Townsend, our beautiful amazing town and you breath Toxic Air, so does your children, your babies, elderly and guess what; the worst of the "what's that smell" in Port Townsend goes right into our hospital and schools; oh well the county, state and federal officials look the other way to create toxic jobs.

For More Information on your Google Search "What's that Smell In Port Townsend" Check Out the Links Below.

http://www.porttownsendpaper.com/

The Port Townse Smell is Port Townsend Paper Mill Emissions
http://ptairwatchers.org/port-townsend-paper-mill-emissions/

Why is the Port Townsend Paper Mill ALLOWED by the City of Port Townsend and Jefferson County Washington to put KNOWN Toxins into the Air, Water and Soil?

The Port Townsend Paper Mill is MAKING YOU SICK, Lowering Your Immune System and causing you Serious Health Risks


EPA Did NOTHING
http://www.biologicaldiversity.org/news/press_releases/2011/pulp-mills-09-26-2011.html

http://www.nationofchange.org/paper-mill-air-pollution-standards-25-years-out-date-environmental-groups-sue-epa-1323967682


Jefferson County Public Health Does NOTHING
http://jeffersoncountypublichealth.blogspot.com/2014/12/state-of-washington-department-of.html

Remember when Reading Blogs, When You get to the bottom, go to the lower right and click older posts to keep going.

Port Townsend Paper Mill Toxic Air
http://olympicgazette.blogspot.com/search?q=Paper+Mill

http://porttownsendnews.blogspot.com/search?q=Paper+Mill

Port Townsend Mill Facebook information
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Port-Townsend-Paper-Mill/245153762294452?fref=ts&__nodl

PT Airwatchers Facebook Page
https://www.facebook.com/groups/10150099332035319/?fref=ts

PT Airwatchers Web Site
http://ptairwatchers.org/

Massive Co2 YET County, State, EPA all do NOTHING but Protect the Mill
http://ptairwatchers.org/2014/10/06/pt-paper-emits-1-6-times-as-much-co2-as-all-other-sources-in-jeffco-wa/

The Toxic Pond (this article was removed by the Port Townsend Leader, who I allege protects the Port Townsend Mill to Knowingly Poison the Port Townsend People
https://web.archive.org/web/20130423165340/http://ptleader.com/main.asp?SectionID=36&SubSectionID=55&ArticleID=33384

Background about the Smell in Port Townsend
http://ptairwatchers.org/background-the-stink/


The Air Makes Some Dizzy, Check Out this guy
What Does it Smell Like in Port Townsend and Port Hadlock / Irondale?: https://youtu.be/3k4mT1sI37I

I myself stayed at the Manresa Castle for a while and woke up some nights seizing in my chest. Felt like my organs were shutting down, throat badly swollen. Sinuses burning badly.  Stomach Cramping, Eyes Swollen. Horrible inner ear pain.

I have lived rural here as well and had burning eyes, ear pain and other symptoms. So why stay? The thing is Port Townsend is such a cool town, and it's so beautiful here. The people are so amazing and well I love it here. Plus for me it is a Spiritual Calling.  However, whether we choose to stay or leave the smell and toxic air of Port Townsend or not, the Port Townsend Paper Mill is seemingly breaking the law and causing a public safety issue and environmental hazard and it's time to STOP.

I know many who have had to leave to get their children to safe air. This is a serious issue and seems to be something that Jefferson County is either unable or unwilling to tackle.  Clearly the Clean Air Act and the Clean Water Act as well as our constitutional rights should trump the alleged "Smell of Money" YAP they use to keep poising the Port Townsend Bay, Port Townsend Air, Whales, Otters, Babies, those in the local hospital, fish and wildlife, organic farms and all of us citizens who SHOULD have the legal rights to Clean Air, Clean Water and Clean Soil.

A Few More Research Links

http://olympicnationalforestnews.blogspot.com/2014/12/investigative-blogger-crystal-cox-says.html

What is that Horrible Smell in Port Townsend ?

What is that Smell in Port Townsend?

Who to Call to Complain

Call the County,  Call the Mayor, Call your Commissioners, Call the State Department of Ecology, Call your Senator, Call the Governors Office, File Lawsuits, File Attorney General Complaints.  I believe the Port Townsend Paper Mill is breaking the LAW. Expose them, Sue them.

Also Call These Numbers to Complain

Stephanie Ogle, PE
W2R - Industrial Section
360-407-6355
stog461@ecy.wa.gov

Angie Fritz
anfr461@ECY.WA.GOV
360-407-7393

Mill Phone Number: 360-379-4244


Complaints re Port Townsend Paper Corp stink
Email anfr461@ECY.WA.GOV
360-407-7393 

LET YOUR VOICE BE HEARD; YOU HAVE RIGHTS 
AS A MATTER OF LAW, PERIOD

Saturday, March 21, 2015

7020 Lion Head Lane Boca Raton Florida. This property is in a major legal case; BUYER Be AWARE.

This property is in a multimillion dollar legal case in Florida. If you buy this property you may get caught up in this legal case. Do your Due Diligence.

Check out the blog below in full
http://tedbernsteinreport.blogspot.com/

and

https://www.facebook.com/groups/835650543125173/?fref=ts

7020 Lion Head Lane Boca Raton Florida.