Sunday, June 1, 2014

Looks to me like Jackson National is a Little SPOOKED today. Hmmmm internal investion? Naaa just go away ok..

I have to say, as an Investigative Blogger analyzing my web stats for around a decade now, it is odd that on a Sunday Night with no email from me drawing attention to Jackson National, they are on my blogs today. So what are they looking at? Worried about?

See, being a Sunday, and having no direct link emailed to them from me, this means that someone inside of the Bernstein estate scandal contacted someone at Jackson National TODAY on Sunday and told them about my blog posts showing their willy nilly policy actions surrounding fraud and possible murder and them paying off a policy that does not exist, to the tune of nearly 2 million dollars.

Wonder what the ol' board of directors and shareholders will think of all these details?

I would guess, in my opinion that someone at Jackson National ( the elusive mystery INSIDER ) is working with Ted Bernstein and Robert Spallina on a fraudulent death claim and may be liable for something like.. say "wrongful death" or perhaps involved in murder for the policy pay off of a non-policy to a victims son (Ted Bernstein) that claims to have been the trustee who would GET the policy money.... oh that after Robert Spallina first said he was the go to guy .. hmmmm.. well the liability is massive, and ya'll are going to prison as far as I can see all this, but hey that's just my opinion.

But what I do know for sure is that a Sunday, and the way this web stat plays out, someone is worried today about what I posted, and they contacted Jackson National's "bad guy" "insider" and this person checked it all out on company services.... WOW digital footprints, gotta love em..

Note the CNN web stat too, this says to me they were googling something to do with Tescher & Spallina, so my guess is Jackson National and Tescher Law Firm are in cahoots, and magically got both themselves out of the illinois case and they "THINK" out of liability and TRUTH. Thing is murder, fraud on the court, forgery, insurance fraud... well if those are suspected, proven, or put in a police complaint, don't ya think Jackson National should be investigating? NOPE they don't care if ya buy a policy, or just say that you have a policy, then go over dose daddy and claim the MONEY.. oh sorry hope I am not offending anyone's delicate senses.

How about YOU do the Right thing, tell the TRUTH, obey the LAW and stop hurting people.

Also the State Below PROVES again that Jackson National knows all about all this.

Visitor Analysis & System Spec
Referring URL:
Host Name:atds3cnat.jacksonnational.comBrowser:IE 8.0
IP Address:12.34.36.250 — [Label IP Address]Operating System:Win7
Location:Lansing, Michigan, United StatesResolution:1280x720
Returning Visits:0Javascript:Enabled
Visit Length:Multiple visits spread over more than one dayISP:At&t Data Communications Services

Navigation Path

DateTimeWebPage
  
28 May13:41:33
  
28 May13:42:01
28 May13:43:15
  
28 May13:43:19
28 May13:43:35
  
28 May13:59:07
28 May13:59:21
  
(No referring link)
1 Jun13:01:14

Heritage Union Life Insurance Company is well aware of what is going on in the Simon Bernstein Case. So is Heritage Union part of the fraud? If not then why have they, themselves not joined in to SUE Tescher & Spallina and to cry out fraud on the courts, insurance fraud and possible murder?

Letter To Mark Sarlitto ~ Senior Vice President and General Counsel of Heritage Union Life Insurance Company / WiltonRe and Chris Stroup ~ Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer.

"From: Eliot Ivan Bernstein [mailto:iviewit@gmail.com] 
Sent: Wednesday, May 21, 2014 6:19 AM

To: Mark Sarlitto ~ Senior Vice President and General Counsel @ Heritage Union Life / WiltonRe (msarlitto@wiltonre.com); Chris Stroup ~ Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer @ Heritage Union Life / WiltonRe (cstroup@wiltonre.com)

Subject: URGENT RE INSURANCE FRAUD - 
Policy Number: 1009208 on the life of SIMON L. BERNSTEIN

Dear Mr. Stroup and Mr. Sarlitto @ Heritage Union Life / Wilton RE,

I am writing regarding the Life Insurance Policy on my father, Simon L. Bernstein (deceased), Policy No. 1009208.  It has come to my attention through a Federal Court case titled “Simon Bernstein Irrevocable Insurance Trust Dtd 612111995, et. al. v. Heritage Union Life Insurance Company, et. al,” Case No.13 cv 3643 in the US District Court Northern District of Illinois that a claim was filed with Heritage by a one Robert Spallina, Esq. of the law firm Tescher & Spallina PA, acting as the Trustee for an alleged lost trust named “The Simon Bernstein 1995 Irrevocable Insurance Trust” claimed to be the Contingent Beneficiary, however no executed copies of the Trust exist as of this date.  

Further, Mr. Spallina represented that he has never seen nor been in possession of the lost trust, yet he filed a claim with Heritage Union acting as the Trustee of that lost trust he never saw or possessed.   

Further, from production documents in the Federal Case it was also learned that Spallina additionally represented himself to the carrier as the Trustee of the alleged Primary Beneficiary of the Policy, a one LaSalle National Trust, N.A., of which he also is not.  

The claim was DENIED due to the inability to show a proper beneficiary and produce a legal valid trust document as beneficiary.  

Legally, a valid executed trust instrument must be present at death for a trust to be paid any benefits and in the case of a lost beneficiary at death Florida law is clear that the benefit should be paid to the Estate of the insured.

Mr. Spallina and his partner Donald Tescher, Esq. have recently resigned as Personal Representatives/Executors, Trustees and Counsel to the Estate and Trusts of Simon Bernstein, after admittedly altering Trust documents in my parents Estates and Trusts to illegally change beneficiaries and whose Notary Public and Legal Assistant, a one Kimberly Moran has been arrested and convicted of Fraud and admitted to six counts of FORGERY of estate documents, including a POST MORTEM FORGERY of my deceased father’s name in efforts to alter the beneficiaries of my deceased mother’s estate.  

They also used my deceased father to act as Personal Representative/Executor after he was deceased and consummated a fraud on the Florida Probate Court under Judge Martin Colin

After the claim was rightfully denied by Heritage, certain of Simon’s children who were wholly disinherited in the Estate plan by both Simon and his deceased spouse Shirley, Theodore Stuart Bernstein and Pamela Simon, filed a Breach of Contract lawsuit against Heritage Union and in this action Theodore suddenly now claimed he was the Trustee of the lost trust and not Spallina.  

Theodore Bernstein it has been learned from a Palm Beach County Sheriff investigation report, attached herein, is alleged to have taken already improper distributions of assets in his alleged fiduciary capacities, AGAINST THE ADVICE OF COUNSEL.  

You will note that in Jackson National’s initial opposition to the lawsuit on behalf of Heritage, Jackson also claimed that Theodore had NO LEGAL STANDING to the file the lawsuit in the first place and was advised by counsel of such, which appears a correct legal analysis.

Due to these alleged FRAUDULENT ACTIVITIES that took place in the filing of the life insurance claim, I have contacted the Jacksonville, IL Police department and spoke with Detective Scott Erthal who opened Case No. 2014000865.  

Detective Erthal then contacted me and told me he had spoken to Carol Ann Kindred at Heritage Union and that they would be conducting the initial FRAUD investigation internally.  

I was surprised when I got the attached letter from C.A. Kindred, which attempts to inform me that Heritage is not investigating the alleged FRAUDULENT claim filed with the company, most surprising is why she did not direct her letter to Detective Erthal and instead contacted me to inform me that Heritage was refusing to conduct an investigation.  

C.A. Kindred also stated that the Federal Court would be handling the Fraud issues and obviously Federal Courts do not conduct criminal investigations or insurance investigations. 

As you may know, life insurance carriers are legally required to attempt to find the true and proper beneficiary of an insurance contract upon death and in this instance no effort has been made to either contact LaSalle National Trust, N.A. to join the Federal lawsuit by the life insurance carrier or any other party and attempts are being made to pay an alleged contingent beneficiary (the lost trust, which is not listed with the carrier as the contingent beneficiary according to their records) without first paying the Primary Beneficiary, a truly bizarre case.

The Life Insurance contract has also not been produced and it appears Heritage and their Successors and their reinsurers have all lost the contract that the Breach of Contract lawsuit was filed on, making an almost surreal lawsuit where neither the alleged Plaintiff, the lost trust is legally nonexistent and the contract the breach is based upon also does not exist.  

In efforts to secure the contract I am asking that you check your files for Heritage and see if you can locate one.  It also has come to my attention that no one has notified the Primary Beneficiary or made any efforts to this date to make contact with them, LaSalle National Trust, N.A., which is now owned by:

Chicago Title Land Trust Company
10 South LaSalle Street, Suite 2750
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Tel:  312.223.2195

As hearings in the Federal Case are proceeding quickly, your prompt attention to these matters is required and please inform me of your work with the Jacksonville PD so that I may know if this matter has to be investigated by Federal Authorities at this time for the initial alleged Fraudulent claim made to Heritage Union that Heritage and its successors refuse to investigate internally.  

I have contacted your offices as it appears that the Heritage Union Life Insurance Company website was taken down and refers now to Wilton RE as the successor.  

Attorney for Jackson National Life in the Federal case, Alexander Marks, Esq. has told the Federal Court Judge, Amy St. Eve, that Heritage et al. while being discharged from the Federal lawsuit would be willing to help the parties in any way and this refusal to investigate is directly opposite this claim and if further problems stand in the way I will be forced to seek leave to have all parties reinstated in the Federal action instantly, including now Wilton RE.    

Finally, from reviewing the production materials in the lawsuit, it appears that certain carrier files may have been tampered with by an insider, who Plaintiffs have claimed was willing to pay an insurance claim without any proper beneficiary documentation and we are also looking to find who this party is.

Thank you for your cooperation in these matters and please feel free to contact me with any questions or further information.  Eliot

Eliot I. Bernstein"


Attached the Letter were These Two Documents

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bzn2NurXrSkiallSQ0U1RVpqdVk/edit?usp=sharing

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bzn2NurXrSkiNkNTVzV1S1NZTEk/edit?usp=sharing

So Heritage Union Life Insurance Company is very aware of what is going on in this case. What will they do, if anything, is yet a mystery.

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Another BLOG Censored by FRAUDULENT Hypocrite First Amendment Attorney Marc Randazza

http://marcrandazzatips.blogspot.com/

What's up with the Ethics Of Benjamin P. Brown of Matwiczyk & Brown LLP?

How would you like it if your Parents seemingly hired and puppeteered an attorney to allegedly act on your behalf, file motions allegedly in your best interest to GIVE your Parents your inheritance, left to you LEGALLY by your Grandparents, and you have never even spoke with your attorney, yet you are allegedly his client?

Oh and YOU are and Adult? WTF, Really?

In court Ben Brown of Matwiczyk & Brown claims he has never spoke with his clients.

So why is he filing motions on their behalf and giving away their inheritance?

Just how much conflict of interest does Benny Boy have in all this? 

I sure hope Benjamin P. Brown of Matwiczyk & Brown LLP is not breaking any laws or ethical violations, would sure hate to see him lose his law license and go to prison for protecting the clear and OBVIOUS lies unethical, and illegal actions of Ted Bernstein.

How about Do the RIGHT Thing, Obey the LAW and STOP protecting the Criminal.. just a thought, in my personal opinion.

Hey Kids, in my Opinion, because I can read the LAW, you have a Malpractice lawsuit against Benjamin P. Brown of Matwiczyk & Brown LLP. He is not legally, nor ethically allowed to file motions regarding YOU, acting as your attorney on deals of which you know NOTHING about, and he has not eve Spoke with you. There is another 2 Million or more for you guys right there in a Malpractice Lawsuit. Looks good from where I sit.

I say SUE Benjamin P. Brown of Matwiczyk & Brown LLP, personally and professionally for Malpractice. Seems to me, that he has NO legal right to file court motions, stand in court and speak at hearings on behalf and allegedly in the best interest of his client, under an attorney client relationship, yet admits to have never spoken to his clients? Then how does he know what the client wants?

Who does Benjamin P. Brown of Matwiczyk & Brown LLP work for? If its Teddy Boy and all his fraud on the courts, then why is the client, Adult Children of Ted, that Benny has never spoke to? WOW talk about fraud on the courts, lack of ethics, malpractice, judicial duping, and well I say a GREAT case for a malpractice lawsuit.

So Benjamin P. Brown of Matwiczyk & Brown LLP has just been appointed Administrator Ad Litem of the Simon Bernstein Estate to assert, defend the interest of the Estate in Illinois courts where there is massive fraud on the court due to Tescher and Spallina, a fraudulent or non-existent Plaintiff, a bogus insurance claim it seems, a Judge who may be protecting Tescher and Spallina, and millions of dollars at stake in an insurance scandal; No Trust, No Insurance Policy, yet MONEY in waiting for the rightful owner, why? and who is the rightful owner? where is the will and why is Benjamin P. Brown of Matwiczyk & Brown LLP protecting Robert Spallina and Ted Bernstein? Or is He?

WOW, what a Legal Mess. No worries though it will ALL come out. I guarantee it. And Benjamin P. Brown of Matwiczyk & Brown LLP may just go to prison with TED and Spallina, we shall see.

Order appointing Benjamin P. Brown of Matwiczyk & Brown LLP Administrator Ad Litem
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0Bzn2NurXrSkiUnVtQ1RmMGV0VFU/edit

Friday, May 30, 2014

Initiate and Odor Lawsuit Port Townsend. You have LEGAL RIGHTS, even as individuals and you do not need an attorney. SUE Amcol and Sue Dahl Stahl and other executives professionally and personally.

"In follow up to my recent post on Pennsylvania private nuisance lawsuits to battle harms caused by oil and gas fracking I stumbled upon a recent $3 million verdict in Texas on a nuisance lawsuit.  Here are a few links to articles about the notable nuisance case, one of the first of its kind (most of these lawsuits are settled before trial):

Fracking Went On Trial

Texas Family's Nuisance Complaint Seen as a Win Against Fracking

 Jury Awards Texas Family $2.9M For Fracking Nuisance Claim

Law360.com reports that the Parrs (the injured family) had sought damages from Aruba Petroleum Inc., alleging the 22 wells Aruba operated within a two-mile radius of their land exposed them to hazardous gases, chemicals and industrial waste that made them so sick they couldn’t work and at times had to live in Bob Parr's office instead of at their home. The Parrs attributed their illnesses to benzene, toluene, ethylbenzene, xylene and other volatile organic compounds used to frack the wells, and said their home had been assaulted by smells and noise from the wells since drilling started.

Reports indicate that in a 5 to 1 verdict, the jury did not find Aruba’s conduct was abnormal and out of place for its surroundings but said it did take intentional steps to cause substantial interference with the Parr family’s use of its 40-acre homestead west of Fort Worth. The jury did not find Aruba acted with malice, and rejected the Parrs’ claim for exemplary damages, but awarded them damages for physical and mental pain and anguish and for loss of market value for the land.  The Parrs were represented expertly by Texas trial attorney Brad Gilde of Gilde Law Firm based in Houston, Texas.

There is little doubt with all of the oil and gas drilling occurring right now in our state that many Pennsylvania residents are experiencing the same type of symptoms as the Parrs.  Because of this amazing verdict oil and gas companies will hopefully take notice of the risk they face from substantial verdicts if they do not safely undertake their oil and gas fracking."

Source of Article
http://www.injurylawsourcepa.com/2014/05/verdict-in-oil-and-gas-fracking.html

You have LEGAL Rights.

The City of Port Townsend is standing on the wrong side of the moral compass and the law if they won't sue the mill. So is Jefferson County, you ALL can make a stand, individually. ONE person really can take them ON.

JUST DO IT.

Dale Stahl, Amcol, Port Townsend Paper; Port Townsend NEEDS to STOP Catering to AMCOL and the Mill Stench and SUE the Mill, Washing DEQ, and the EPA.


Folks you can Sue the Paper Mill, Amcol, Jefferson County, the EPA, and Washing DEQ and you can do it Pro Se. You can file in Olympia in Federal court as Amcol is in WA state and Amcol international owns Port Townsend paper. There are plenty of Cause of Actions to SUE and SHUT DOWN THE PORT Townsend Paper Mill.

"Sriracha Factory Under Fire For Fumes; City Sues

Complaints from nearby residents about "burning eyes, irritated throats and headaches" have led the city of Irwindale, Calif., to ask a judge to order the company that makes Sriracha hot sauce to suspend production.

According to the Los Angeles Times, city attorneys "filed suit in Los Angeles County Superior Court on Monday, claiming that the odor was a public nuisance and asking a judge to stop production until the smell can be reduced."

NBC Los Angeles says "the complaint alleges the smell is so strong that residents have moved their 'outdoor activities indoors' and even left their homes temporarily to avoid the stench."

CBS Los Angeles adds that: "The city staff met with Huy Fong Foods officials Oct. 1 and company representatives said they would 'do everything possible to abate the odors.' But on Oct. 16, the city staff was told by a company official during another meeting that no odor problem existed, the suit says."

One nearby resident, Rita Sanchez, tells CBS Los Angeles that the smell and the tingling, burning sensations it can cause are "kind of unbearable." But another young woman, Sabrina Cabrera, isn't bothered. She compares it to the odors from neighbors' cooking.

Both the Times and CBS Los Angeles say their calls and emails to Huy Fong Foods were not immediately returned.

A judge is due to consider the city's complaint on Thursday.

There's a lot at stake — OC Weekly reports that Huy Fong's "655,000 square foot facility can produce 200 million bottles of the bottled crack per year."

[Note at 1:15 p.m. ET. A few readers have wondered in the comments thread why the fumes have become an issue now, since the sauce has been made for many years. The key, as the Times story notes, is that "the company began sauce production in a 655,000-square-foot factory in Irwindale last year." So the smell has been a problem in Irwindale for a relatively short time.]
Though you may be familiar with the increasingly popular sauce, as our friends at Southern California Public Radio's Take Two say, it is "totally hot right now." The first annual Los Angeles Sriracha festival was held over the weekend."

Source
http://www.npr.org/blogs/thetwo-way/2013/10/29/241587163/sriracha-factory-under-fire-for-fumes-city-sues

YOU have a Legal, Constitutional, Ethical and MORAL Right to Clean Air, Clean Water, and Clean Soil. 

SUE THEM ALL. 

Make a STAND.

For more Research on the Port Townsend Paper Mill and the Stench in the Air in Port Townsend

http://www.energyjustice.net/content/epa-sued-ignoring-paper-mill-co2-emissions-biomass-monitor

http://ptairwatchers.org/background-about-port-townsend-paper-mill/

http://seattletimes.com/html/localnews/2004189039_mill19m.html

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Port-Townsend-Paper-Mill/245153762294452

porttownsendpaper.blogspot.com

http://www.peninsuladailynews.com/article/20130103/NEWS/301039995/jefferson-county-issues-formal-denial-of-port-townsend-paper-p

http://www.porttownsendpaper.com/search?updated-max=2014-04-18T13:51:00-07:00&max-results=7

Friday, May 23, 2014

Ted Bernstein, Alan B. Rose of Mrachek, Fitzgerald & Rose and John Pankauski and the case of Florida estate fraud, forgery and fraudulent documents. Ted Bernstein is HOPPING mad and wants access to EVERYTHING, Everywhere or ELSE you all are FIRED. See, if you will not aid and abet Ted Bernstein of Life Insurance Concepts, well then what's the use in him paying ya???

Ted Bernstein, Alan B. Rose of Mrachek, Fitzgerald & Rose and John Pankauski ~ John J. Pankauski - Pankauski Law Firm PLLC sure seem to be up to NO GOOD.

Ted BernsteinLife Insurance Concepts, Alan B. Rose of Mrachek, Fitzgerald & Rose and John Pankauski ~ John J. Pankauski - Pankauski Law Firm PLLC sure seem to be up to NO GOOD.

Ted Bernstein, Alan B. Rose of Mrachek, Fitzgerald & Rose and John Pankauski like to operate in the dark. The thing is God / Goddess, the Great Spirit has a way of bringing the dark to the light, in support of the "good guy" and of doing the right thing.

Poor Baby TEDDY does not want to spend another dime on attorneys who will not cover up his corruption, aid and abet him or defend his rights to break the law.

Below is an eMails that seems to suggest "Foul Play" and lawless, over the top aggressive, you be the judge. And also read this entire blog, and I would say that FLORIDA is not the best place to actually have your wishes carried out when you die. Especially not with this gang of seemingly corrupt THUGS.

oH and Ted Bernstein accusing Crystal Cox, me, of Extortion, but no BALLS to file a police report, what? If I have extorted your whiny, corrupt ASS then file a police report, ya spineless coward.

God / Goddess works in mysterious ways and this eMail is one of those ways in which the LIGHT is coming in and God is working for the Greater Good.

Thank You God  <takes a bow>  <hands firmly pressed>

*

"Alan - I want Eliot's deposition scheduled as soon as you can notice him.  We can discuss the strategy once he is served. I want to go through each claim with you and/or John to determine the legal necessity to respond.  If any reply is necessary, the record must be straight with respect to each.

This is a rambling, filled with contradictions that need to be exposed for what they are.  If John does not want to tangle with Eliot, remove John immediately. I am sorry to be this blunt, but I do not want to address the John issue again.

If he is not 100% in support of me as trustee, including how I have protected myself with trust assets and will continue doing so as necessary, and being aggressive and forceful, if need be, with eliot, remove him as counsel.  

I do not want to spend another unnecessary dollar with counsel that is not going to zealously defend me as trustee and protect trust assets.

I cannot be more decisive re this and I say this with no animosity - simply for efficiency sake and my best interest.

Eliot is in default of production.  Let's serve notice on him that he is in default.

I want Eliot to produce everything he has with respect to these cases, including:

Documents he refers to having that provide trusts for him and/or his children.

Agreements he has signed with my father and mother, together or separately.

All correspondence between him and my parents, together or separately concerning anything he has referenced in his ramblings through this one.

Anything and everything pertaining to iviewit, including his harassment of Jerry Lewin, Al Gortz of Proskauer and their firms.

I want court proceedings, lawsuits, all correspondence to him and from him including paper and electronic, including video tapes and electronic interviews.

History of incidents at st. Andrews school.

All correspondence with bill Stansbury. Everything related to Feaman / Stansbury

All bank accounts, credit cards, sources of income, loans and gifts.

All correspondence with anyone he has shared estate details.

All correspondence of every type with: walker, puzzio, SAHM, Diana banks, Scott banks, NACLERIO, Dietz, Gefen and every person on his email distribution list. If he doesn't comply, I want all of them deposed.

Everything in which he has mentioned my name including emails, phone calls, letters, complaints to whatever agencies he has made complaints including police, federal, state, regulatory.

Everything and anything he is doing that we are not yet aware of such as online web site attacks.

Everything connected to crystal cox concerning me and anyone else he is extorting and harassing together with her.

Manceri filed production requests. If it is possible to hand eliot a subpoena for his deposition at tomorrows hearing, that would be great. 

I also want feamans deposition taken in connection with this case and what he is doing with Eliot. 

If mediation is scheduled and you feel this is better done after the mediation, I am okay with that. If it is not, let's take his depo.

How much is in Feaman trust account that has been stolen from us? 

I want an accounting. 

Has any money been used for Stansbury defense thus far?

If we are scheduled for mediation, will this be revealed? If we are not, I want to know ASAP what is in account, I want all statements and any expenditures.

I'm sure I will think of more.

Ted Bernstein"

More information at
http://tedbernsteinreport.blogspot.com/